Contatti

  • GRUPPO CAMPARI
    Enrico Bocedi
    Corporate Communications Manager
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
    ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
    Email: enrico.bocedi@campari.com
  • GRUPPO CAMPARI
    Chiara Latella
    Global Brand PR Manager Aperitifs,Wines & Cordials
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
    Ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
    Email: chiara.latella@campari.com

    Jared Ricardo
    Global Spirits PR manager
    1255 Battery St. Suite 500 - San Francisco, CA, 94111 - USA
    ph.: +1 415 923 8732
    Fax: +1 415.315.8062
    Email: Jared.Ricardo@campari.com

    Catherine McDonald
    Brand PR Manager Rum
    23 Dominica Drive, Kingston 5
    Ph.: +1 876-9269007 EXT 4122
    Email: Catherine.mcdonald@campari.com
  • ITALIA
    Paola Paletti
    Brand PR Manager
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
    Ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
    Email: Paola.Paletti@campari.com 
  • EUROPA CENTRALE
    Gabriele Zapfe
    PR Manager
    Bajuwarenring 1 - 82041 Oberhaching - GERMANIA
    Ph.: +49 89 21037 132
    Fax: +49 89 29 75 32
    Email: gabriele.zapfe@campari.com 
  • NORD AMERICA
    Dave Karraker

    VP Engagement and Advocacy
    1255 Battery St. Suite 500 - San Francisco, CA, 94111 - USA
    Ph.: +1 415 315 8082
    Fax: +1 415.315.8062
    Email: Dave.Karraker@campari.com 
  • REGNO UNITO
    GiordanaCanali
    PR Coordinator UK
    Campari UK
    Ph.: +44 20 3100 9616
    Email: giordana.canali@campari.com
  • RUSSIA & UCRAINA
    Anastasia Kapitulova
    PR Manager
    Campari Russia
    Ph: +7 (495) 995 88 55
    Email: anastasia.kapitulova@campari.com
  • BRASILE
    Debora Fantinato
    PR & Internal Communication Coordinator
    Ph: + 55 11 4133. 2855
    Email: Debora.Fantinato@campari.com
  • ARGENTINA
    Lujan Enrich
    Brand PR
    Ph: + 54 01141090900
    Email: lujan.enrich@campari.com 

 

Share/Save
Ultima modifica 16 mar 2016